Erudite Knight

I’ve long intended to add a blogroll here and decided to finally get moving on that recently.

Along with adding the links to the side of the page I’d like too introduce them each individually as to why I’m adding them.

Erudite Knight is the first blog to be linked. I found his blog a few days ago and he has been liking and commenting here since. We share many common thoughts as red pill takers are apt to do.

For that I add Erudite Knight to the Odins Lounge blogroll.

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on January 1, 2013, in blogs and the bloggers who blog them and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you, may we both prosper.

Leave a Reply

