Captain Capitalism

Captain Capitalism gets the nod today as he’s added to the blogroll. It seemed fitting since I mentioned him in my post this morning about modern art.

Cappy Cap, as he is called, is a man who gets it. One of the manospheres economic experts he makes the full trip with his observations and commentary. The Captain is a man who’s ideas, and beliefs reflect much of my own thinking and has actually helped refine my own understandings as I took the red pill.

It’s for that we add Captain Capitalism to the blogroll here at Odins Lounge.

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on January 8, 2013, in blogs and the bloggers who blog them and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. CC is pretty fantastic. His explanation of feminism being a strong tentacle of marxism, destroying the USA is bookmarked on my cpu.

Leave a Reply

