Ban Cats?

From Fox News.

New Zealand environmental advocate launches campaign to ban cats as pets.

 

 

That’s the sound of millions of voices crying out. Aging, single women could never give up their cats. Who else would keep them company in a cruel world that forced them to shun men into their thirties when they had a change of heart.

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on January 22, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Just found that myself. It’s bizarre to say the least.

  2. The correlation to whore-ness and having cats is very strong in my experience.

    • I won’t disagree. But in order to maintain legitimacy I have to ask have you tested enough non-whores to see if they have cats? And by non-whores I mean women so utterly unappealing to any man that they have cats for companionship.

      For your sake I hope you haven’t

  3. Start that rumor and it should take care of the cat problem, EK.
    They’ll throw them in front of trains believing it will reinstate their virginity.

Leave a Reply

