Weekend Fun

Following up the post here last week about the future of American hobbies I’m here to share some photos 001 006 011 015from taking part in a hobby this weekend. I give to a small sampling of Detroits Autorama. The only visit I make to Detroit during the year is the annual pilgrimage to this car show.

 

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on March 10, 2013, in enjoy life, The Life of Man and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Pretty cool stuff. I used to love going to car shows with my parents when I was little.

    • I still do. It relates to my post about people finding hobbies, kids who get involved in things with their parents will grow up to have a more active life.
      As a kid you just think it’s cool to do stuff with your parents and see things, you grow up and you carry that experience with you into your choices of hobby.

Leave a Reply

