High Capacity Magazines

Not that a high capacity magazine ban or restricting guns to seven or ten rounds would dissuade a criminal anyway, but if you can shoot like this does it really matter?

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on March 20, 2013, in enjoy life, Hope for America, No Hope For America, Problems to Ponder, The Life of Man and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. We have this shit being put into law at our state.

    On a different note, I am runing a series on my blogs of people ‘wake up’ stories about the heartbreak or whatever led them to get it. Would you like to share your story?

    • I’m willing to share my story. Though I’ve never thought about it in terms of a story so you might have to give me some time to think about it. Just keep reminding me and eventually it’ll hit me and I’ll have it figured out to do.

Leave a Reply

