Rome V 1.2; America

Found this great article yesterday. It compares the history of Rome’s fall with that of the United States. I’ve mentioned it before and because the comparisons are so close it’s a matter that can be found many places.

It’s a longish post, but being history isn’t really anything new, but still a good read on the matter.

http://lessgovisthebestgov.com/Victims-Success-Americas-Downfall-Blame.html

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on April 14, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Great man, I have been looking for articles like these.

  2. Reblogged this on stagedreality and commented:
    Not my usual fair for posting on my site, but a good weekend read.

    I think that many Americans in blue collar, trade work see this. Its one of the main disconnects white collar careers just don’t seem to understand when we explain to them the issues

Leave a Reply

