Danny From 504

I’d like to add Danny From 504 to the blogroll.

I first came across Danny’s blog by links from other places in the great manosphere reacharound linkfest. Does that sound gay? Anyway I’ve read posts over at Danny’s since last year and recently he’s one of my favorite people to read. There’s always a lesson to be learned from Danny but he takes himself very lightly and his self-deprecating sense of humor and assured confidence makes him like the awesome cousin or uncle you always look forward to seeing.

He’s a regular guy who isn’t bothered by much and regularly responds to comments so for that we add Dannyfrom504 to the blogroll here.

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on June 18, 2013, in blogs and the bloggers who blog them, enjoy life, The Life of Man and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ha! Reacharound link fest 😆

  2. Thanks dude. I appreciate it.

    Stay up.

Leave a Reply

