Ungrateful Pricks

Of course it happened. It always happens. After all we were celebrating America so it was sure to happen.

Whiners.

Damn progressive whiners complaining about America. What gives? In the end it’s still just a country and therefore has its faults, but who doesn’t or do the Swiss get a pass on the whole Nazi gold thing?

I hate to say it, but if you really think America is the worst thing to have ever happened than go somewhere else. I’m sure there’s a great many countries out there who would love to have people whose main skill is whining. Not complaining with a rational understanding of the situation and a thought out solution. Just pure whining for the sake of it.

Not to toot my own horn but I do it the right way. As I mentioned in my Happy Independence Day post, America has its fault but that doesn’t change the fact that it’s the best country on earth. I see the problems, but I also see the causes and understand what are the best solutions. I don’t go around complaining that America is this or that simply because it’s successful or has done bad things and it therefore is rotten to the core.If you don’t like it fine, but get off our back.

About Moose

I am who I am

Posted on July 6, 2013, in enjoy life, Hope for America, No Hope For America, Problems to Ponder, The Life of Man and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

